hmm, is it alright?

Discussion in 'Player Creations' started by Kazumi, May 28, 2016.

1. Kazumi

Kazumi Member

Well, Hi guys, kazumi here. I am an online writer*, and your game really inspired me. I just wanted to know if it's possible if I could just write some stories here, maybe it would inspires you ;)

*I say online writer, but I still didn't make any bucks from it LOL. Oh well, can't expect money to come in with just 2 years of experience..

Last edited: May 28, 2016
  2. Kazumi

Kazumi Member

hmm, well, what to start with.. Writing a one shot of 10k word would take me some day, so... maybe just a link
    here is a link for a work of a friend of mine http://royalroadl.com/fiction/4031

3. Preston

Preston Administrator Staff Member

Hey Kasumi, you're more than welcome to write some stories here! IT approves.

-Preston

Unkle and Kazumi like this.
  4. Kazumi

Kazumi Member

LOL, you checked it out hahaha! Oh well, that save me the trouble of summarizing what the story is about. Haha

5. Kazumi

Kazumi Member

Sigh, this is taking a lot of time. Let's forget the one-shot idea and make it just a multiple short stories.

This should be the first chapter of the first short story.

Far away!!

“hi, how are you doing?”

“hmm, how much for three daggers?”

“Come here! Come here! You won’t find cheaper alcohol in the whole town!”

As the voices overlapped each others in the market of the starting city, an eagle flew unconcerned of the raging hype of players beneath him. Straight like an arrow, he dashed forward toward the horizons.

Dawns and sets the bird had seen as he flew forward with no stop. His draconic endurance added more flavor to his mystery; all the more did the changes of weather as the scenery around him changed every so often. From the urbanized, populated cities and villages, to the wild, inhabited forests, the density of humans diminished as the eagle flew farther.